Safari Ltd Chinese Zodiac Super Toob

Safari Ltd Chinese Zodiac Super Toob
Click to enlarge

The Chinese Zodiac, known as Sheng Xiao, is based on a twelve-year cycle, each year in that cycle related to an animal sign.

The Chinese Zodiac Super TOOBS® contains twelve figures:
  • Dragon
  • Rabbit
  • Horse
  • Rooster
  • Tiger
  • Rat
  • Snake
  • Monkey
  • Goat
  • Dog
  • Ox
  • Pig
Recommended Age 3+

Click here to learn more about the Safari Ltd Figurines.  

Please register or log in to your account to add this product to your wish list

Share this page via email